Sermons

The essentials:

“Rooted & Grounded in Love"

Ephesians 3:16-21

Leanna Rozean

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The essentials:

“God's Embrace"

Ephesians 2:1-10

Pastor John

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The essentials:

"Remembered in Prayer"

Ephesians 1: 11-19

Pastor John

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The essentials:

"the call of hope"

Matthew 9: 9-13

Pastor John

Sunday, September 27, 2020

The essentials:

"Hope Over Worry"

Matthew 6: 25-34

Pastor John

Sunday, September 20, 2020

The essentials:

"The Prayer of Hope"

Matthew 6: 5-15

Pastor John

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The essentials:

"Hope in the Wilderness"

Matthew 4:1-11

Pastor John

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The essentials:

“The fruit of Faith”

John 3:1-15

Pastor John

Sunday, August 29, 2020

The essentials:

“Distance Healing”

John 4: 46-54

Pastor John

Sunday, August 23, 2020

The essentials:

“The First Sign of Faith”

John 2: 1-11

Pastor John

Sunday, August 16, 2020

The essentials:

Gift of Faith

John 1: 43-50

Pastor John

Sunday, August 9, 2020

The essentials:

Faith Hope & Love

1 Corinthians 12:12-13

Pastor John

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Who Is my neighbor?

Luke 10:30-36

Tenley Koepnick

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Who Am i?

John 1:40-42

Jim Gaston

Sunday, July 19, 2020

The other side of the boat

John 21:1-8

Jim Gaston

Sunday, July 12, 2020

How to Remain Hopeful in Times of Difficulty

Philippians 1:3-11

Pastor John

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Discovering God's Guidance for Your Life

Acts 16:11-15

Pastor John

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Breakdowns & Breakthroughs

Acts 11:19-26

Pastor John 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Rest for the Weary

Matthew 11:28-30

Pastor John

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Grace, Love, & Fellowship

2 Corinthians 13:14

Pastor John 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Earth, Wind, & FIre

Acts 2:1-21

Pastor John 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Power decends

Acts 1:6-14

Leanna Rozean

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Witnesses

Acts 1:8

Pastor John 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Power of Prayer

Acts 1:12-15a

Pastor John

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Certainty in Uncertain Times

Acts 2:42-47

Pastor John

Sunday, May 3, 2020

but we had Hoped

Luke 24:42

Pastor John

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Hope In the Face of Doubt

John 20:19-31

Pastor John

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Living Hope

John 20:1-18

Pastor John

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Forgiven in Hope

John 13:1-17

Pastor John

Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Hope Delivered

John 12:12-16

Pastor John 

Sunday, April 5, 2020

The God of Comfort

2 Corinthians 1:3-7

Pastor John

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Durability of Hope

Philippians 1:3-11

Pastor John

Sunday, March 22, 2020

LOve does

Ephesians 4:1-6

Pastor John

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Trabuco 
Presbyterian
Church

(949) 589-5110

tpcinfo@trabucopres.com

31802 Las Amigas Drive, 

Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679.

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2020 by Trabuco Presbyterian Church.